Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A.

Cardiovascular Doctor located in Tomball, TX

70 total reviews

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allen P.
Submitted 10/16/21
As usually the staff was friendly and helpful. Was called into a room on time and Dr. Mutiana did not make me wait. He was very attentive to my needs and questions. Overall visit was great.
Kristi S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very low key, but covers all the bases. Friendly and responsive to your concerns and asks about your general heart health.
Irene S.
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was very polite and attentive.
Luis C.
Submitted 10/04/21
Great follow up, they get you in on time and Doctor was great and very knowledgeable
Fred L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Good first visit. They took the time to review my history before recommending testing
Donald G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Professional yet very friendly
Ronald A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone happy
Don P.
Submitted 09/21/21
Prompt, professional care.
James W.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr. Muttiana and his staff were wonderful! They were not just professional, but made us feel like family. They were there for us every step of the way, very thorough and made sure we understood everything as we went. We highly recommend Dr. Muttiana and his staff! Thank you for all you have done for us!
Shawn D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great
Kulwant S.
Submitted 09/16/21
5
TJ E.
Submitted 09/15/21
I suffered a heart attack in 2000 Dr .Daljit muttlana MD save my life he's been my doctors for 21 years he's the best cardiologists and When My Friends Ask Me Do I know a cardiologist I always refer him he takes the time to explain everything at doctor visits if I haven't said it enough thank you
Yung T.
Submitted 09/10/21
The Dr. and staff are very genuine and helpful to me, as I recover from heart failure. I’m very satisfied with Dr. Muttiana’s treatment regiment.
Floyd H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Great doctor Nurse was fast and accurate which I like. I’ve been a patient of his for 21 years now
Addison H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr Muttiana is a first class Cardiologist always with concerns about his patient.
Karen S.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Muttiana is very kind and patient. He answers your questions so you can understand. He really cares about your health!
Bridgett Z.
Submitted 08/28/21
Love Dr. Muttiana and his staff. Very caring and dedicated to their Jobs.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Muttiana is very through
Barbara U.
Submitted 08/18/21
The wait time was short. Once in the examining room the wait time was also short. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and everyone was nice and professional.
Harold L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Very short waiting time, excellent staff.