Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A.

Cardiovascular Doctor located in Tomball, TX

4.91/5 Star Rating
88 total reviews

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/22
Dr M and the Team are on top of all aspects of my experience… from scheduling, to billing, to patient care. I feel valued as a patient.
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Nurse was very informative and made me feel that my care is important
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good, he listens and explains any questions. Been his patient since 2009 very pleased with his care. Took care of my late husband, and now my son.
Hellena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
Professional, courteous, friendly and informative. You rock!
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Muttiana is very patient and understanding I would recommend him to anyone with cardiovascular disease
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
Friendly atmosphere, quick service
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Good
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
From check in to visiting with the doctor, everyone is so nice and helpful. You're not waiting a long time to be called back or to see the doctor. The nurses and doctor are very knowledgeable and are always eager to answer your questions and explain things. I would definitely recommend.
Carlson L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
just great
Horace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Very specific procedures.
Horace B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Through and professional.
Rickey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Was in and out very quickly. But, still had time to ask questions and chat a bit.
George C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Very good doctor
Pauline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Muttiana is attentive to every detail regarding my health. I feel very confident in his care.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Even though I waited over an hour for my appointment, Dr Muttiana spent time answering all my questions (and I had several). No rush.
Howard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Muttiana has a very cordial and thorough approach when examining and treating a patient.
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Friendly and kind doctor
Ruby P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr Muttiana and his staff are serious about getting to the bottom of your issues. Having an office physicality that can preform the most basic testing saves you time in the long run. I've been amazed talking with other patients in the waiting room and hearing their wonders with the staff and Dr Muttiana care
Blanche G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
I like him he's a nice doctor he made me laugh yes I want it for my cardiologists yes I'm keeping him yes
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
20 years. Very happy!