Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A.

Cardiovascular Doctor located in Tomball, TX

70 total reviews

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blanche G.
Submitted 03/03/22
I like him he's a nice doctor he made me laugh yes I want it for my cardiologists yes I'm keeping him yes
Marie B.
Submitted 03/03/22
20 years. Very happy!
Robert G.
Submitted 03/02/22
Always very pleasant and on time. I trust his advice.
Jess B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Routine checkup. Discussed health ran elf, and took blood pressure
Craig C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Dr. Muttiana and his staff were friendly and attentive. They were very thorough and answered all of my questions. My wait time to see the doctor or technician was never more than 15 minutes.
Cindy S.
Submitted 02/21/22
I have used Dr. M for over 10 years & love him. He's very thorough, explains everything very well & he's a kind caring person.
Amy D.
Submitted 02/20/22
Dr. Muttiana is very thorough. I am extremely happy with the care he and his staff have provided.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 02/19/22
Everyone is friendly and caring. Dr Muttiana cares about the health of patients and considers them friends as well as patients.
John S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Muttiana is a very good listener and always willing answer questions and discuss treatment options! I’m very pleased to have him for my cardiologist.
Leroy J.
Submitted 02/16/22
The only complaint I have is the wait time.
Linda C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Muttiana is very knowledgeable and patient with me
Cheryl T.
Submitted 02/09/22
No waiting, very friendly staff !
Robert C.
Submitted 01/28/22
Excellent
Rocio H.
Submitted 01/26/22
Always have a very good experience.
Michael D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Staff and Doctor Muttiana always Excellent care
Yung T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. Muttiana really care about me and took great care of my health. I’m glad he’s my cardiologist!
Michael F.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great
Jan C.
Submitted 01/12/22
I am very pleased with Dr. Muttiana. I appreciate his wisdom, knowledge, and compassionate care for me and my heart for many years now. I highly recommend him.
Joel E.
Submitted 01/11/22
Outstanding service
Maria L.
Submitted 12/24/21
Yes hi is good Doctor