Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A.

Cardiovascular Doctor located in Tomball, TX

70 total reviews

Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cardiovascular Institute, P.A. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen S.
Submitted 12/22/21
My experience has been great with Dr. Muttiana and his staff! He takes time for "me", explains everything and is very patient and thorough.
Horace B.
Submitted 12/15/21
Good and experienced heart health care
Addison H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Excellent beyond expectations
Bridgett Z.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr. Muttiana is great. He cares about his patients and his staff does also. They take their time with you and listen to all your needs. Dr. Muttiana is really always at your beck and call. He has always went out of his way to help me when I needed, even on a weekend.
David G.
Submitted 12/06/21
Very nice workers .
James N.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Muttiana has been my doctor for several years. Very thorough & takes time for questions. He installed my pacemaker & I highly recommend his work.
Dave D.
Submitted 12/05/21
Dr Muttiana is very personable and professional. I left the office feeling very taken care of and confident .
Sue C.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great
Karon C.
Submitted 11/24/21
Friendly staff. Like that I was in and out quickly
Maritza V.
Submitted 11/17/21
Excelente
Donald S.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very Personal always on time. Explains things well.
Sherry H.
Submitted 11/12/21
Attentive, caring service. Staff is excellent.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Always a great experience. Everyone is nice and professional and appointments are kept on time Dr Muttiana is not just my doctor, he is my friend. Thank you for taking such good care of me all these years.
Luis V.
Submitted 11/08/21
5 stars prosecution’s professional staff
Donna G.
Submitted 11/03/21
Every one is always friendly and very professional.
Teresa G.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr explained everything very easily and thoroughly
Lori C.
Submitted 10/29/21
Good!
Bryan M.
Submitted 10/28/21
Loved Dr. Muttiana! Has a great attitude about finding the problem out! Listens to the issues your facing. Designs a battle plan to solve your issues!
Howard F.
Submitted 10/19/21
My experience with Dr. Muttiana has all been positive. It was very convenient for me when the doctor held Wednesday hours in Cypress where the office was about four mile from my house rather than sixteen miles away in Tomball. It would be nice if he were to resume coming to an office in Cypress at least one day a week.
Delores H.
Submitted 10/18/21
EKG okay heart sounds good medication question lab work ordered-lab core